Wheel Of Time’s Aes Sedai Colors & Different Roles Explained


There are seven official Wheel of Time Aes Sedai colors. While the Aes Sedai are essentially one organization, they’re divided up into different factions. Which one each Aes Sedai belongs to is represented by the color of the clothing they wear. Every group differs from the rest in a fundamental way. The Aes Sedai – an all-female organization of women trained in the use of the One Power – is based in a place called the White Tower, which is located in the city of Tar Valon. In Wheel of Time’s first season, Moiraine (Rosamund Pike) touched on the divisions of the Aes Sedai and how they function.

Disclaimer: We sell any type of script/themes/plugins, we also offer web design/developement, graphics design, SEO, Social media followers, VTU Platform and more. visit our contact page to get in touch with us or WhatsApp (+234) 08114313795.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.