Walking Dead Timeline Explained: When All 7 Shows Take Place


The Walking Dead timeline is complex, with its main series and various spinoff shows taking place at different points in the ongoing story. Based on the comics by Robert Kirkman, AMC’s live-action The Walking Dead TV show took on a life of its own, adding new stories, original characters, and multiple spinoff series. The main series finished its final season, while Fear the Walking Dead wrapped up after eight. The Walking Dead: World Beyond has come and gone, while more spinoffs arrived, including shows focusing on Maggie and Negan, and Daryl Dixon, and another coming with Rick and Michonne.

Disclaimer: We sell any type of script/themes/plugins, we also offer web design/developement, graphics design, SEO, Social media followers, VTU Platform and more. visit our contact page to get in touch with us or WhatsApp (+234) 08114313795.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.