Latest Music

[Music] Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Tracklist

Peruzzi Vibe turned up with a new piece of gem tagged “Rum & Boogie“. The Brand New album has been initiated by the release of “Lagbaja“, This album is comprised of 17 hot songs, with 9 singles and 8 collaborations. Check out this amazing song and drop your view via our comment box.

DMW Multi-Talented music artist and songwriter, Peruzzi light up the music floor with a mind-blowing brand new album titled “Rum & Boogie“. Download song Zip

Stream & Download “Full Album Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie (MP3/ZIP)” Bellow.

Album Tracklist

1 Teleport Speroachbeatz Download here!
2 Murda Mr Eff Download here!
3 My Girls Speroachbeatz Download here!
4 Southy Love ft Fireboy P. Prime Download here!
5 Baba god ft Patoranking Speroachbeatz Download here!
6 The baddest ft Phyno Lussh & Speroachbeatz Download here!
7 That’s my baby ft Wande Coal Speroachbeatz Download here!
8 God Forbid Clemzy & Fresh Download here!
9 Deceit ft Davido FreshVDM Download here!
10 Isolova Lussh Download here!
11 Matrimony ft Tiwa Savage Lussh Download here!
12 Ties ft Dremo and Idowest Benjamz Download here!
13 Gunshot Vstix Download here!
14 Aunty Favor ft Teni Vstix Download here!
15 Life Saver Speroachbeatz Download here!
16 Lagbaja Vstix Download here!
17 Not Me Speroachbeatz Download here!

Stay Updated By Clicking The Link



Follow Us Social

Facebook Fans Zone: @ofofonobs

Twitter Fans Zone: @ofofonobs

Instagram Page: @ofofonobs

What do you think about this post?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles