Latest Music

[Full Album] Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 (EP)

Mavins music act Di’Ja comes through with a new wonderful project tagged “Aphropop Vol. 1“.

This amazing Ep consists of 6 tracks and all are epic.

Tracklists Below:-

  1. Di’Ja – Yaraye Iye – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Di’Ja ft. Sunkey – Crazy – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Di’Ja – Inyamuri – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Di’Ja – All The Time – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Di’Ja – Jonah – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Di’Ja – Ayo – DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this Ep?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Ikuesan Oluwaseun (CEO OFOFONOBS) is a Nigerian news carrier blogger, writer, entrepreneur and a web developer. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @ofofonobs Call/Whatsapp: +2348114313795

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles