Obaflow - Latest Hit Rap Track List

Obaflow – Latest Hit Rap Track List

Obaflow is back again after d massive love the street showed after he release Billing Npayan, you can see other hit banging rap tracks by obaflow.

All prod by Sangrin under the same record label.

See Track List Below;

  1. Obaflow – Billing Npayan Prod. By Sangrin
  2. Abisola X Obaflow – Miss Nigeria
  3. Obaflow – 2min : 43sec
  4. Obaflow – Yahoo Lo Fit Mi (Prod. By Sangrin)
  5. Obaflow – Son Of Witches
  6. Flimbee Ft Obaflow – Talk Of The Town
  7. Obaflow – Kalapoka
  8. Obaflow – Oro Mi Need Adura (Prod. By Sangrin)

Stay Up-to-date by downloading Ofofonobs APP on Playstore @ofofonobs, For Music/Ads Promotion Call/WhatsApp +2348114313795 Do you have a story/article/video/news? you wanna share on ofofonobs? send to our mail: Ofofonobs@gmail.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.